Company

Your personal contact

To learn more about our services, our expertise or our company, feel free to contact us. You can also follow our company on XING and LinkedIn.

Professional Management

team_image
Michael Orzechowski
team_image
Stefan Montag
team_image
Thomas Seubert

Divisional Management Industrial Consulting

team_image
Jan Philipp Krawczyk

About us

.

Michael Orzechowski

Michael Orzechowski has a Bachelor of Science in Economics and has been active in the SAP environment since 2007. His period of service with the Federal Armed Forces was focused on the maintenance and repair of aircraft, aircraft documentation and operations planning. After discharge from the armed forces Michael Orzechowski was employed in a managerial position as production manager in the automotive parts industry. This was followed by more than 5 years of employment with a consultancy in the Cologne area with advancement to his final position of Senior Consultant. During this period Michael Orzechowski was significantly involved in various rollouts of SAP-DFPS in the fields of materials management (MM/WM) and plant maintenance (PM). In 2013 he co-founded the C-OMS Consulting management consultancy. His areas of specialization are the cross module process / SAP integration and solutions for self-sufficiency in the public sector.

.

Stefan Montag

Stefan Montag is a qualified aerospace engineer and has been employed in process and software consulting in the SAP-ERP environment since 2005. Following his numerous years of employment with the Federal Armed Forces as an aerospace technician and maintenance planner focussed on aircraft documentation and operations planning, he worked as Senior SAP Consultant for medium-sized business consultancies in Germany and Switzerland. In 2013 he co-founded the C-OMS Consulting management consultancy. His main focal points are MRO processes, the make-up of complex aircraft constructions in product & process engineering and solutions for self-sufficiency in the public sector.

.

Thomas Seubert

Thomas Seubert is a qualified aerospace engineer and has been employed in SAP consultancy since 2003. His collective professional experience up to that point was gained in the maintenance of aircraft as well as maintenance / operations planning for an airline company. He subsequently worked as controller for a company in the aerospace development sector accumulating initial experience with SAP. More than 10 years of working for consultancies in the Munich and Cologne areas followed with advancement to his final position of Senior Consultant. During this period Thomas Seubert was jointly responsible for numerous development projects and rollouts for SAP A&D/DFPS processes. In 2013 he co-founded the C-OMS Consulting management consultancy. His main focal points are process consultancy for maintenance in the aerospace and defense environment.

.

Jan Philipp Krawczyk

Jan Philipp Krawczyk has a German business administration degree and has been employed in the SAP environment since 2010. During his period of service as an officer in the air force he participated in the rollout of SAP DFPS in the field of materials management for all air force duty stations. Following discharge from the armed forces Jan Philipp Krawczyk was employed by the largest SAP systems house for the medium-sized company sector and here he was able to accumulate experience in this field in numerous industries. As Divisional Manager, Jan Philipp Krawczyk has been responsible for the “Industrial Consultancy” branch of the business since January 2017. His main focal points are the cross module process / SAP integration and the linking of non-SAP systems.

.

.

Thomas Rennert

Thomas Rennert has an engineering degree and has been engaged in the SAP environment since 2011. During his period of service as an officer in the air force he participated in the realization of interfaces between the aerospace industry and SAP DFPS in the specification as well as in the commissioning and accompaniment of testing. In addition he coordinated the rollout of SAP DFPS in the fields of maintenance and materials management between users in the industrial and public sectors for various air force duty stations. Thomas Rennert has been engaged as SAP consultant at C-OMS GmbH since September 2016 and manages realization and process assignments in maintenance as well as project environments.

.

Mathias Kammerer

Mathias Kammerer has a German business administration degree and has been employed in the SAP environment since 2013. During his period of service as logistics officer he was active in the materials management sector in a logistics battalion and at the logistics centre of the Federal Armed Forces. Following his discharge from the armed forces Mathias Kammerer obtained certification as SAP Consultant in module MM. Mathias Kammerer has been engaged as SAP Consultant at C-OMS GmbH since October 2017 and manages realization and process assignments in materials management as well as in the project environment.

Dimitri Löwen

Dimitri Löwen has a Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration and has been active in the SAP logistics and human resources sector since 2009. AS C-COMS GmbH consultant in modules MM and PS Dimitri Löwen manages realization and support projects in the DFPS environment.

Jörg Hoffmann

Jörg Hoffmann is a qualified electronics engineer for devices and systems and has been engaged in the SAP environment since 2014. After several years as an aerospace technician and maintenance planner with the naval air force, with focus on aircraft documentation and IT administration, Jörg Hoffmann has been engaged as SAP consultant at C-COMS GmbH for maintenance as well as database and ABAP development since March 2018.

Patrick Hartmann

Patrick Hartmann is a state-certified businesseconomist specializing in logistics and has beenfamiliar with the SAP ERP environment since 2014. During his service with the naval pilots he was activein the areas of material disposition and warehousemanagement, with daily application of the SAPmodules MM and WM with intersections to the PM. Since October 2018 Patrick Hartmann works for theC-OMS GmbH in logistic support projects of thematerial management with application of thesolution DFPS, main focus MM.

Thomas Eikermann

Thomas Eikermann holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Business Administration and has been working in the SAP logistics environment since 2015. After completing his studies, Thomas Eikermann was responsible for the introduction of sustainable process certifications in a medium-sized company in the engineered wood industry and in 2015 switched from process consulting to SAP consulting with a focus on PP, MM and WM. Since then, Thomas Eikermann has gained experience in the automotive, manufacturing, mechanical engineering and wood-based panel industries. As a consultant at C-OMS GmbH, Thomas Eikermann has been responsible for implementation and support projects in the industrial sector since January 2019.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Unternehmen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Bei Fragen zu unseren Leistungen, unseren Kompetenzen oder zu unserem Unternehmen, wenden Sie sich direkt an uns.
Folgen Sie unserem Unternehmen auch bei XING und LinkedIn.

Geschäftsführung

team_image
Michael Orzechowski
team_image
Stefan Montag
team_image
Thomas Seubert

Bereichsleitung Industrieberatung

team_image
Jan Philipp Krawczyk

Über uns

.

Michael Orzechowski

Michael Orzechowski hat einen Abschluss als Bachelor of Science in Economics und ist seit 2007 im SAP-Umfeld tätig. Seine Dienstzeit bei der Bundeswehr verrichtete er im Schwerpunkt in der Wartung und Instandsetzung von Luftfahrzeugen, der Luftfahrzeugdokumentation und der Arbeitsvorbereitung. Nach dem Ausscheiden aus der Bundeswehr arbeitete Michael Orzechowski in einer leitenden Funktion als Produktionsmanager in der Automobilzulieferindustrie. Es folgten über 5 Jahre Tätigkeit bei einem Beratungshaus im Kölner Raum, zuletzt in der Funktion als Senior Consultant. Während dieser Zeit war Michael Orzechowski maßgeblich an mehreren Rollouts von SAP-DFPS im Bereich der Materialbewirtschaftung (MM/WM) und Instandhaltung (PM) tätig. 2013 gründete er gemeinschaftlich die Unternehmensberatung C-OMS Consulting. Seine Schwerpunkte sind die modulübergreifende Prozess-/SAP-Integration und Autarkielösungen im Public Sector.

.

Stefan Montag

Stefan Montag ist ausgebildeter Luftfahrtzeugtechniker und seit 2005 in der Prozess und Softwareberatung im SAP-ERP Umfeld tätig. Nach seiner mehrjährigen Beschäftigung als Luftfahrzeugtechniker und Instandhaltungsplaner bei der Deutschen Bundeswehr mit Schwerpunkten in der Luftfahrzeugdokumentation und Arbeitsvorbereitung arbeitete er als SAP Senior Consultant für Mittelständische Unternehmensberatungen in Deutschland und der Schweiz. 2013 gründete er gemeinschaftlich die Unternehmensberatung C-OMS Consulting. Seine Schwerpunkte sind MRO Prozesse, Aufbau komplexer Luftfahrzeugstrukturen im Product & Process Engineering und Autarkielösungen im Public Sector.

.

Thomas Seubert

Thomas Seubert hat eine abgeschlossene Berufsausbildung als Luftfahrzeugtechniker und ist seit 2003 in der SAP Beratung tätig. Seine bis dahin gesammelte Berufserfahrung erwarb er in der Instandhaltung von Luftfahrzeugen sowie der Instandhaltungsplanung / Arbeitsvorbereitung bei einer Fluggesellschaft. Danach arbeitete er als Controller bei einem Unternehmen für Luftfahrzeugentwicklung, sammelte erste Erfahrungen mit SAP. Es folgten über 10 Jahre Tätigkeit bei Beratungshäusern im Münchener und Kölner Raum, zuletzt als Senior Consultant. In dieser Zeit war Thomas Seubert an mehreren Entwicklungsprojekten und Rollouts für Prozesse SAP-A&D/DFPS mitverantwortlich. 2013 gründete er gemeinschaftlich die Unternehmensberatung C-OMS Consulting. Seine Schwerpunkte sind Prozessberatung in der Instandhaltung im Aerospace und Defense Umfeld.

.

Jan Philipp Krawczyk

Jan Philipp Krawczyk ist Diplom-Kaufmann und seit 2010 im SAP-Umfeld beschäftigt. Während seiner Dienstzeit als Luftwaffenoffizier hat er beim Rollout von SAP-DFPS im Bereich Materialbewirtschaftung in alle Luftwaffendienststellen mitgewirkt. Nach dem Ausscheiden aus der Bundeswehr hat Jan Philipp Krawczyk als SAP Consultant in den Modulen MM, WM und PP für das größte SAP-Systemhaus für den Mittelstand gearbeitet und hier Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Branchen sammeln können. Seit Januar 2017 ist Jan Philipp Krawczyk als Bereichsleiter verantwortlich für den Geschäftszweig „Industrieberatung“. Seine Schwerpunkte sind die modulübergreifende Prozess-/SAP-Integration und die Anbindung von Fremdsystemen.

.

.

Thomas Rennert

Thomas Rennert ist Diplom-Ingenieur und seit 2011 im SAP-Umfeld tätig. Während seiner Dienstzeit als Luftwaffenoffizier hat er bei der Realisierung von Schnittstellen zwischen der Luftfahrtindustrie und SAP-DFPS sowohl in der Spezifikation, als auch in der Beauftragung und Testbegleitung mitgewirkt. Zudem koordinierte er zwischen Bedarfsträgern aus Industrie und öffentlichem Bereich den Rollout von SAP-DFPS in den Bereichen Instandhaltung und Materialbewirtschaftung in verschiedenen Luftwaffendienststellen. Seit September 2016 ist Thomas Rennert als SAP Consultant bei der C-OMS GmbH tätig und betreut Realisierungs- und Prozessaufgaben in der Instandhaltung sowie im Projektumfeld.

.

Mathias Kammerer

Mathias Kammerer ist Diplom-Kaufmann und seit 2013 im SAP-Umfeld beschäftigt. Während seiner Dienstzeit als Logistikoffizier hat er im Bereich Materialbewirtschaftung in einem Logistikbataillon, sowie im Logistikzentrum der Bundeswehr mitgewirkt. Nach dem Ausscheiden aus der Bundeswehr hat Mathias Kammerer das Zertifikat zum SAP Consultant im Modul MM erworben. Seit Oktober 2017 ist Mathias Kammerer als SAP Consultant bei der C-OMS GmbH tätig und betreut Realisierungs- und Prozessaufgaben in der Materialbewirtschaftung sowie im Projektumfeld.

Dimitri Löwen

Dimitri Löwen hat einen Abschluss als Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration und ist seit 2009 im SAP-Logistik und Human Resources Umfeld tätig. Als Consultant der C-OMS GmbH in den Modulen MM und PS betreut Dimitri Löwen seit Januar 2018 Realisierungs- und Unterstützungsprojekte im DFPS Umfeld.

Jörg Hoffmann

Jörg Hoffmann ist ausgebildeter Elektroniker für Geräte und Systeme und seit 2014 im SAP Umfeld tätig. Nach seiner mehrjährigen Beschäftigung als Luftfahrzeugtechniker und Instandhaltungsplaner bei den Marinefliegern, mit Schwerpunkten in der Luftfahrzeugdokumentation und IT-Administration,
ist Jörg Hoffmann seit März 2018 für die C-OMS GmbH als SAP Consultant für Instandhaltung und in der Datenbank- und ABAP-Entwicklung tätig.

Patrick Hartmann

Patrick Hartmann ist staatlich geprüfter Betriebswirt in der Fachrichtung Logistik und seit 2014 mit dem SAP ERP Umfeld vertraut.
Während seiner Dienstzeit bei den Marinefliegern war er im Schwerpunkt in den Bereichen Materialdisposition und Lagerverwaltung, bei täglicher Anwendung der SAP Module MM und WM mit Schnittmengen zum PM, tätig. Seit Oktober 2018 arbeitet Patrick Hartmann für die C-OMS GmbH in logistischen Unterstützungsprojekten der Materialbewirtschaftung unter Anwendung der Lösung DFPS, Schwerpunkt MM.

Thomas Eikermann

Thomas Eikermann hat einen Abschluss als Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration und ist seit 2015 im SAP-Logistik Umfeld tätig. Nach seinem Studium verantworte Thomas Eikermann die Einführungen nachhaltiger Prozesszertifizierungen in einem mittelständischen Unternehmen der Holzwerkstoffindustrie und wechselte 2015 von der Prozessberatung in die SAP Beratung mit Schwerpunkt PP, MM und WM. Seitdem konnte Thomas Eikermann in den Branchen Automotive, Fertigungsindustrie, Maschinenbau und Holzwerkstoffindustrie Erfahrungen sammeln. Als Consultant der C-OMS GmbH betreut Thomas Eikermann seit Januar 2019 Realisierungs- und Unterstützungsprojekte im Industriesektor.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen